Collection of 10 Flyers – Kazuo Ohno

Collection of 10 Flyers – Kazuo Ohno


10 flyers from varied sizes.

Edited by the Kazuo Ohno Dance Studio

Produit épuisé

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.13 kg

SKU: bom_1836 - Besoin d'aide ? Contactez-nous Laisser un avis

Catégories : , ,

This is a collection of 10 original flyers including the legendary premiere of « Admiring La Argentina »in 1977, the premiere of « My Mother » in 1981 and « Flower of the Universe » in 2000. Contents: « Admiring La Argentina » (1977,1994) « My Mother »(1981,1995,1998) « Flowers -Birds- Wind- Moon » (1991) « Water Lilies »(1994) « The Road in Heaven, the Road on Earth »(1997,1998) « Flower of the Univers »(2000)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.